Guilty Pleasure: Pinterest

Leave a comment

February 11, 2013 by myfabfico

About a year ago a friend of mine via Facebook mentioned how much she loved Pinterest. At the time I downloaded, but didn’t really get it (now I wonder what in the hell was it I didn’t get). I guess I started really getting into Pinterest around the time I was informed that I would be a bridesmaid.

Boy! I’m in love.

I found ideas for her bridal shower and more on Pinterest. My boyfriend watches the game, I pin. It’s an extremely valuable resource for saving money. You can find almost any DIY tutorials, artwork, frugal ways to cut costs such as making your own dustpan out of a milk carton, workouts, recipes, and interior decorating tips.

Pinterests’ demographic is 80% female so it may not be everyone’s cup of tea.  But you definitely can find ways to save money and get the most bang out of your buck. I will try to share my favorite pins, but the best way to remain up to date is to follow my Pinterest Account

No Pinterest is not paying me. They are just so awesome that I decided to give the free love 😉

And beware, Pinterest is addicting!

And here are a few of my favorite Pins from this weekend.

Screen Shot 2013-02-10 at 10.02.35 PM

Screen Shot 2013-02-10 at 10.08.56 PM

Screen Shot 2013-02-10 at 10.09.30 PM

Screen Shot 2013-02-10 at 10.07.15 PM

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

